VU EVAF kuratoriai
Kuratorė
Aistė Goberytė
Tel. +370 633 70 271
aiste.goberyte@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Akvilė Barkutė
Tel. +370 646 48 575
akvile.barkute@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Alina Kosiakova
Tel. +370 619 61 918
alina.kosiakova@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Aušrinė Kazlauskaitė
Kuratorius
Dovydas Javaišis
Tel. +370 690 99 920
dovydas.javaisis@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Evelina Šimaitė
Tel. +370 625 20 864
evelina.simaite@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Gabija Rutėnaitė
Tel. +370 639 27 215
gabija.rutenaite@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Ieva Dūdaitė
Tel. +370 638 43 050
ieva.dudaite@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Indrė Anusaitė
Tel. +370 688 74 446
indre.anusaite@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Justina Čupalaitė
Tel. +370 683 10 450
justina.cupalaite@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorius
Kajus Kazlauskas
Tel. +370 678 53 974
kajus.kazlauskas@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorius
Karolis Vilkelis
Tel. +370 676 00 612
karolis.vilkelis@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorius
Lukas Drazdys
Tel. +370 648 48 916
lukas.drazdys@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Milena Butrimovičiūtė
Kuratorė
Raminta Galminaitė
Tel. +370 612 88 261
raminta.galminaite@evaf.stud.vu.lt
   
Kuratorė
Silvija Ungeitytė
Tel. +370 603 97 824
silvija.ungeityte@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorius
Tadas Kisielius
Tel. +370 620 70 445
tadas.kisielius@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorius
Tomas Vaitelis
Tel. +370 602 95 269
tomas.vaitelis@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorius
Ugnius Žalnierūnas
Tel. +370 682 23 336
ugnius.zalnierunas@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorė
Vaiva Norkūnaitė
Tel. +370 627 34 396
vaiva.norkunaite@evaf.stud.vu.lt
Kuratorius
Ernestas Kogarko
Tel. +370 678 32 212
ernestas.kogarko@evaf.stud.vu.lt